Follow us on
  • Bandcamp Social Icon
  • Spotify Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Rusty Dusty seeks to blend folk rock and echo-laden fuzz rock into a new genre they have dubbed "Acid Americana". Formed in 2015, Dusty began playing local clubs in San Marcos and through numerous linup changes and a debut album, The No Good Serpentine Funtime Mosaic Experience, the band has settled into a linup consisting of Travis Roper (guitar, vocals), Bryce Brown (guitar, vocals), JohnE Bowers (drums), John McIntyre (bass) and Quinn Decker (piano, guitar, vocals). Their new album, Cleanse, is set to release in early 2020 and recording for their next release is already underway.